hg0088登入Send file transfers up to 250 GB with Dropbox Transfer
Securely transferring a large file or collection of files in real time—for example a finished design project or set of high-resolution photos—is simple with Dropbox Transfer. Easily drag and drop files without uploading them to the cloud first, worrying about storage space, permissions, or managing file access.
Transfer up to 250 GB of files to anyone—even if they don’t have Dropbox accounts. You can deliver your large file transfers by sending an email or copying a download link to share with your intended recipients.
Confirm delivery of your file transfers with download notifications, control access with password protection, and set link expiration to encourage immediate downloads.
hg0088登入Choose a background image or add your logo to customize your transfer download page. And, coming soon, you’ll be able to customize the links for your file transfers.
Dropbox Transfer is a great way to share large files that you don’t need to collaborate on or don’t want recipients to edit. You can send any file stored in your Dropbox account—or you can skip adding files or checking that you have enough space. Your recipient doesn’t need an account to receive the files you’ve transferred. And, you can confirm delivery with notifications and see exactly how many times a file is downloaded.
hg0088登入Transfer is available to any Dropbox user—even Basic subscribers with a free plan. However, the file size you’re allowed may depend on the plan you have.
hg0088登入Once you’ve created a Transfer, your recipients can download it immediately. Your fast file transfer will generate a link or email that can be sent to anyone to collect the file transfer.
You can password protect file transfers, so whoever you sent the transfer must enter a password to collect their files. When you create your file transfer in Dropbox Transfer, you’ll have the option to add, edit, or remove a password before you complete the process.
hg0088登入By default, transfers automatically expire after seven days. But it is possible to set a link expiration date—Dropbox Professional and Business Advanced users can set an expiration date up to 90 days, with the ability to extend that up to one year while the link is still “live”. Expired transfers are only visible to the sender, and are no longer accessible to anyone with the link.
To share files using Dropbox Transfer you need to have a Dropbox account. Any Dropbox user—even those with our free Dropbox Basic plan—can create file transfers. And, the recipient of the file transfer doesn’t need a Dropbox account to collect their files.
Yes, you can send file transfers for free with Dropbox Transfer. Any Dropbox user can send file transfers, but the size of your transfer will depend on your plan. Plus, recipients don’t need a Dropbox account to collect their files.
hg0088登入Backup your files and protect against data loss simply and securely
Send large files of any type to anybody, worry-free
hg0088登入Access your work offline, anywhere, anytime
Manage file permissions for increased security